Updating to 1.2.0 after uploading a BUILT-IN plugin bundle

Document created by Jared Cohen Employee on Oct 30, 2017Last modified by Jared Cohen Employee on Oct 30, 2017
Version 3Show Document
  • View in full screen mode

Hi all,

 

If you have at some point uploaded a new version of the BUILT-IN plugins, we recommend taking the following steps before updating to 1.2.0.

1. Pause all workflows.

2. Select any built-in plugin bundle that was NOT uploaded by a user, and make it the active version.

3. Delete any built-in plugin bundles that were uploaded by a user.

4. You may now update to 1.2.0.

 

To clarify, this is only an issue if you got a bundle from us for an update of the BUILT-IN plugins. Uploading any number of CUSTOM plugins will not require any special attention in update, and they can be left in place during the update.

 

Thanks,

-Jared

2 people found this helpful

Attachments

    Outcomes