The documentation says that it is possible to delete a Pool Volume:
"The pool-VOLs contained in a pool can be added or deleted. Removing a
pool-VOL does not delete the pool or any related DP-VOLs."
Does it mean that it not not just removes the volume, but migrates its data to other other Pool Volumes of the same DP Pool?