Legacy HDS Forums

AMS2300

Discussion created by Legacy HDS Forums on Jun 3, 2009
Latest reply on Aug 26, 2009 by Legacy HDS Forums

Originally posted by: FrankIU



On the AMS2300 when a drive fails and gets spared it doesn't have to copy back to the original drive once replaced. Could someone tell me if there is a setting that you can either enable or disable copy back mode? Also can I display those settings?

Thanks,

Frank

Outcomes