AnsweredAssumed Answered

What happens to assigned drives when you delete a DP Pool?

Question asked by B082X3QA on Sep 4, 2015
Latest reply on Sep 4, 2015 by Carlos Perez Silva

I have a Pool that I want to delete. It had a volume on it with assigned drives. I have since deleted that volume so there are no volumes in this pool yet I still show assigned volumes to the pool.

I plan to delete this pool and want to be sure these assigned drives go back into the array and will be available for when I create a new DP pool.

thanks!

Outcomes