Originally posted by: pocman85
I'm just new in this stuff. I've checked all Admin Guide and I'm not able to find how to delete a path not used anymore: I created a CIFS share called "test" with path \test. When I delete the CIFS share it doesn't apply to NAS FS, I still can see the \test. Please how can I get rid of that \test?